Skip to content ↓
Our Federation Highlees Primary School
Eyrescroft Primary School

Eyrescroft
Primary School

Inspire • Achieve • Celebrate

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR - 2020/2021

Summer Term 2021

Summer Term Opens - Tuesday, 13th April

May Day (school closed) - Monday, 3rd May

Half Term - Monday, 31st May - Friday, 4th June

Last day of Summer Term - Wednesday, 21st July

 

ACADEMIC YEAR - 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Autumn Term Opens - Monday, 6th September

Half Term - Monday, 25th October to Monday, 1st November

Last Day of Autumn Term - Friday, 17th December

Spring Term 2022

Spring Term Opens - Tuesday, 4th January

Half Term - Monday, 14th February to Friday, 18th February

Last Day of Spring Term - Friday, 1st April

Summer Term 2022

Summer Term Opens - Wednesday, 20th April

May Day (school closed) - Monday, 2nd May

Half Term - Monday, 30th May to Friday, 3rd June

Last Day of Summer Term - Thursday, 21st July

These published dates may be subject to change in light of Covid-19 as directed by the Department for Education.  

Eyrescroft Primary School strongly discourages any term time absences. Holidays should be taken during the school holiday period only and not in school time.

If your child has to attend an appointment in school hours e.g doctor, dentist or or hospital, the school office must be informed and a leave of absence form filled out.

If your child is absent you must notify the school office by 9.30am on the day of absence.